On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM CST Live #TitansLive: Pregame WATCH LIVE as TitansOnline's Amie Wells, Joe Fann and former Titan WR Derrick Mason offer pregame analysis and last-minute lineup changes prior to the Titans-Jaguars game.
  • Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 7:25 PM - 7:30 PM CST Live Titans at Jaguars Buy Tickets | Watch Online
  • Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 10:00 PM - 11:45 PM CST Live TitansLive: Postgame WATCH LIVE immediately following the game as TitansOnline's Amie Wells, Joe Fann and former Titan WR Derrick Mason offer postgame analysis and interviews, including Ken Whisenhunt / selected players' post-game press conferences
  • Sun., Dec. 28, 2014 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST Live Titans vs Colts Buy Tickets | Watch Online



Titans Make Roster Moves

Posted May 19, 2014

NASHVILLE, Tenn. -- The Tennessee Titans agreed to terms with five players – WR Julian Horton, RB Waymon James, OL Viondy Merisma, CB Winston Wright and OLB David Gilbert. All five of the players were undrafted college free agents and participated in the rookie mini-camp over the past weekend on a tryout basis.

Horton (6-1, 205) played at Arkansas, logging 45 games for the Razorbacks. He recorded 39 receptions for 504 yards during his Arkansas career.

James (5-8, 203)  played 35 games at running back for TCU and gained 1,798 yards and 16 touchdowns on 280 carries for a 6.4-yard average.

Merisma (6-2, 294) played for American International and earned 2013 Offensive Lineman of the Year for the Northeast -10 Conference.

Wright (5-10, 190) was a three-year starter at South Dakota State, after starting his career at the University of Missouri.

Gilbert (6-4, 254) played his senior season at the University of Miami, after three years at the University of Wisconsin. He totaled nine sacks during his college career as a defensive end.

To make room for the new players, the Titans waived FB Quinn Johnson, CB George Baker, LB Jamal Merrell and WR Eric Ward (injured).

Recent Videos

Recent Photos